When adding a layer with the Add feature layer activity, the layer is automatically added to the layer list as well. Is there a way to avoid this behaviour, or to hide the layer after it's been added?
I have tried setting the layer property 'listMode' to 'hide' using the Set Layer Property acitivity. The activity gets the old value og confirms setting the new, but nothing happens and when checking the map object the layer property still has the old value.
The same thing happens when trying to change 'popupEnabled', while changing other properties such as layer visibility and opacity works as expected.
We're using Workflow v5.31 and Studio Web v5.21.